Beige, morado y noah´s ark

Quitando un poco el polvo del tocadisco me topé con estas chicas que tenía un buen tiempo sin oírlas, perfecto para un día de lluvia, con sol. Extraño como mi estado anímico, soy medio silly como dicen los gringos, pero gracias por estar pendiente de mí, me sorprendiste. Muacks para  ti.

Noche. noche de palomitas de maíz. Y un divagar en el hueco de tus paseos.

Promise.And if you take me inside
And you give me a place to hide and cry
I’ll bathe you in the crystal light
That sleeps between my thighs
At times you fear the angle’s sigh
To the lord and heavens that this ain’t right
But in this chalice you’ll find the wine

Our hands hold bonfires burning bright
And the heart is dumb and the heart is blind
But I think you’ll find that the lord is kind
And I pray you’ll cherish this tarnished offering
Burnt silver brushed lavender offspring

Responder

